Lead Generation, web research and SEO expert

Hello,

I am Expert on Lead Generation, web research, Database creation, Data entry, Data collection, Back Link Creation and off page / on page SEO.

I am a professional worker dedicated on my job. I have experience of 5 years to work on marketplaces . I have taken training from famous outsourcing Institute.

I can provide you a contact database of your targeted companies from your targeted locations . Database will include –

Company name,

Address,

Phone number,

Contact Person Name (Any one from they company according to your requirements) ,

E-mail Address,

Website link,

LinkedIn profile Link, Company Seize,

Company Revenue,

Company Founded Year. etc on a spreadsheet.

Leads Sheet - Previous Work - Copy

I am good at these Following Sectors –

Valid Email Address,

Other Contact Information Market Research,

Web Research Database Creation,

B2B Lead Collection Contact Database,

Data Entry Valid Contacts ,

Competitor Analysis

LinkedIn Contacts,

Yelp Research,  Data Collection,

Virtual Assistant –  100% Satisfaction, 5 Years Experience 1000+ Projects Done, Satisfaction Guaranty I am ready to assist you.

Untitled (2) I am ready to do some work as sample. I am ready to talk with you if you want. I am on online more than 15 hours daily. I am looking forward to hearing you for your project.

Thanks

Ibrahim Khalil Muhim

Leave a comment